About Us

Who we are

We are local Businesses in Utah.  We meet once a month for Networking with each other.  Below are our members and industries

Members / Industries

Realtor

Attorney (Real Estate)

Master Esthetician

image118

Dave Vance - 801-660-7023
Equity Real Estate
davevance10@gmail.com
"Buy with Confidence - 

Sell with Success!"
Facebook Page

Master Esthetician

Attorney (Real Estate)

Master Esthetician

image119

Corin Vance - 801-597-7548
Phoenix Health & Spa
corin.vance@gmail.com
"Unveil the Beauty Within"
Facebook Page

Attorney (Real Estate)

Attorney (Real Estate)

Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

image120

John Keiter - 801-633-0559

Attorney - Real Estate

 john@durbanolawfirm.com


Facebook Page

Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

image121

Dean Spears - 801-750-2928
Pure Cleaning and Restoration  dryin3@gmail.com

Facebook Page

Electrician

Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

Electrician

image122


Austin Whaley - 801-719-9016  

Journeyman Electrician
Taylor Electric, Inc

 awhaley@taylor-electric.com


Facebook Page

Coming Soon

Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

Electrician

image123


Coming Soon

Mortgage / Loans

Mortgage / Loans

Mortgage / Loans

image124

 Matthew Wright - 801-678-8828
Senior Loan Officer  |  NMLS # 474172 State Lic #: UT: 8345608; 

 Corp Lic #: UT: 5491140-MLCO; 

 Academy Mortgage Corporation - 

NMLS # 3113 | Equal Housing Lender    

matthew.wright@academymortgage.com    


Facebook Page

Home Inspection

Mortgage / Loans

Mortgage / Loans

image125

 Troy Thompson - 801-698-6467
Nook and Kranny Home Inspections  

 office@nook-n-kranny.com 


Facebook Page

Auto Sales

Mortgage / Loans

Attorney (Family Law)

image126

 Mike Whicker -  385-319-6535  

 Ed Kenley Ford-Layton

 mike.whicker@edkenleyford.com 

 

Facebook Page

Attorney (Family Law)

Attorney (Family Law)

Attorney (Family Law)

image127

Zacchary Sayer -  801-531-2011
Attorney - Family Law/Divorce
zacchary-sayer@rbmn.com 


Facebook Page

Roofing

Attorney (Family Law)

Insurance

image128

Taylor York Zwemke - 385-238-0011

Estimator

taylor@legacyroofingutah.com

Facebook Page

Insurance

Attorney (Family Law)

Insurance

image129

Casey Merrill  -   801-699-4627
Home, Life and Auto Insurance
cmerrill@insureright.biz

 
Facebook Page

Mobile Phones / Services

Mobile Phones / Services

Mobile Phones / Services

image130

 Jack Whicker - 801-888-9054
District Manager - Northern Utah

 jwhicker@wirelessvision.com 


Tom Church - 580-665-7115

Store Manager - Layton, Utah

 thomas.church1@t-mobile.com  


Facebook Page

Pest Control

Mobile Phones / Services

Mobile Phones / Services

image131



Rylin Murphy -  801-928-3405

 Pest Control - Utah

 support@simplicitypestcontrol.com   


Facebook Page

Vision Therapy

Mobile Phones / Services

Home Water Systems

image132

 Dr. James David  -  801- 546-3355
Eye and Vision Therapy - Kaysville, Utah   

 utahvisionsolutions@gmail.com 


Facebook Page

Home Water Systems

Graphics & Web Design

Home Water Systems

image133

 Anna Spears - 801-200-7034 

Specialist -  Kangen Water 

 healthystartanna@gmail.com 


Facebook Page

Graphics & Web Design

Graphics & Web Design

Graphics & Web Design

image134


Lee Brasher -  801-541-8050

 Br4ndDesign   
lee@br4nddesign.com 


Facebook Page

Tax Preparation

Graphics & Web Design

Graphics & Web Design

image135

Dolores Furniss - 801-719-7515

Dee's Tax Preparation & 

Electronic Filing

dolores.furniss@live.com


Facebook Page

Meth Clean-up

Massage Therapist

Massage Therapist

image136

 Ann Atkin -  801-318-1583  
Meth Mob

Decontamination Specialists

 info@methmob.com


Facebook

Massage Therapist

Massage Therapist

Massage Therapist

image137

 

Shay Chatelain -   801-663-1257    Massages by Shay

Shay.Chatelain@gmail.com 


Facebook

Coming Soon

Massage Therapist

Coming Soon

image138

Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

image139

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

image140

Running a holiday sale or weekly special? Definitely promote it here to get customers excited about getting a sweet deal.

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

image141

Are your customers raving about you on social media? Share their great stories to help turn potential customers into loyal ones.